Leadership

Operations

Captain

Cynthia Dilatush

cynthia.dilatush@usrems.org

1st Lieutenant

Scott Buhl

scott.buhl@usrems.org

2nd Lieutenant

Amy Lauren

amy.lauren@usrems.org

3rd Lieutenant

Arman Fardanesh

arman.fardanesh@usrems.org

Administration

President

Chad Skier

chad.skier@usrems.org

Vice President

Nat Stern

nat.stern@usrems.org

Treasurer

Scott Buhl

scott.buhl@usrems.org

Secretary

Amy Fisherman

Amy Fisherman@usrems.org

Corresponding Secretary

Avery.Semkow

avery.semkow@usrems.org

Trustees

1st Trustee

Beverly Vandenberg

beverly.vandenberg@usrems.org

2nd Trustee

Erik Vandenberg

erik.vandenburg@usrems.org

3rd Trustee

Mark Edgar

mark.edgar@usrems.org