Leadership

Operations

Captain

Amy Lauren

amy.lauren@usrems.org

1st Lieutenant

Arman Fardanesh

arman.fardanesh@usrems.org

2nd Lieutenant

Cynthia Dilatush

cynthia.dilatush@usrems.org

3rd Lieutenant

Scott Buhl

scott.buhl@usrems.org

Administration

President

Eric Halpern

eric.halpern@usrems.org

Vice President

Cynthia Dilatush

cynthia.dilatush@usrems.org

Treasurer

Scott Buhl

scott.buhl@usrems.org

Secretary

Betty Varghese

betty.varghese@usrems.org

Corresponding Secretary

Chad Skier

chad.skier@usrems.org

Trustees

1st Trustee

Beverly Vandenberg

beverly.vandenberg@usrems.org

2nd Trustee

Arman Fardanesh

arman.fardanesh@usrems.org

3rd Trustee

Nat Stern

nat.stern@usrems.org