Leadership

Operations

Captain

Scott Buhl

scott.Buhl@usrems.org

1st Lieutenant

Amy Lauren

amy.lauren@usrems.org

2nd Lieutenant

Nolan Stern

nolan.stern@usrems.org

3rd Lieutenant

Scott Gurian

scott.gurian@usrems.org

Administration

President

Chad Skier

chad.skier@usrems.org

Vice President

Amy Fisherman

Amy Fisherman@usrems.org

Treasurer

Nat Stern

nat.stern@usrems.org

Recording Secretary

Avery.Semkow

avery.semkow@usrems.org

Corresponding Secretary


Trustees

1st Trustee

Amy Lauren

amy.lauren@usrems.org

2nd Trustee

Zareh Beylerian

zareh.beylerian@usrems.org

3rd Trustee

Erik Vandenberg

erik.vandenburg@usrems.org